New Song Round Up

You may have noticed that since Easter we’ve introduced a few new songs to the church repertoire. It can be difficult sometimes to remember what these are when they’ve been sung on a Sunday and we know may appreciate being able to listen to them again.

So here, collected in one place, are the 4 ‘newest to us‘ songs we’ve been singing in AEC starting with those we’ve learnt most recently.

Rejoice – Dustin Kensrue & Stuart Townend

My Heart is Filled with Thankfulness – Stuart Townend

Man of Sorrows Lamb of God – Matt Crocker & Brooke Ligertwood

Christ is Enough – Jonas Myrin & Reuben Morgan

One thought on “New Song Round Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s